top of page

Libérez votre potentiel ESG avec Archer - Conformez-vous aux réglementations, signalez votre état de préparation et quantifiez l'impact des risques climatiques en toute confiance

Reduce losses and manage costs with quantitative assessment

Insight2.png

Cette solution innovante fournit aux chefs d'entreprise une plus grande précision, sous la forme d'une vue agrégée des risques, qui leur permet de veiller à assurer la conformité et de mieux protéger leur entreprise contre les perturbations. En utilisant Archer Insight, les organisations peuvent effectuer des analyses de quantification des risques, surveiller et rendre compte de leurs programmes de gestion des risques et fournir aux chefs d’entreprise et aux décideurs des informations quantitatives, transparentes et exploitables nécessaires à la prise de décisions stratégiques.

 

Archer Insight est un outil entièrement quantitatif, vous permettant de combiner toutes les menaces à votre organisation, et ainsi de vraiment comprendre les risques et les conséquences qui comptent pour vous. Cette solution permet de rendre la gestion quantitative des risques logique, défendable et simple, en fournissant un ensemble complet d'outils et de fonctionnalités permettant de comprendre et de gérer tous les types de risques,sur une seule et même plateforme : risques opérationnels, risques stratégiques, risques de cybersécurité, de santé et de sécurité, risques d'investissement et risques de réputation.

AS EASY AS 1-2-3
icon-1.png

Build into Your Risk Management Framework

By building on risk management framework, you can quickly and seamlessly integrate quantification capabilities, utilizing familiar business, risk taxonomies and skillsets for clear and effective risk reporting.

icon-2.png

Scalable Assessment Methodology

Provide a comprehensive approach to risk quantification and apply to any operational risk including cyber risk. Recognize the volume of risks across the organization with our purpose-built assessment. Follow easy steps to get started with quant and sustain the quant program for all enterprise risks. 

icon-3.png

Transform ERM to a Value Center

Turn your enterprise risk management program into a value center. Use enterprise quantitative assessment to effectively focus on the most important risks, preventing losses and reducing costs.

Répondez à notre quiz pour savoir si la quantification des risques est la solution à mettre en place pour vous.

Resources

icon-webinar-blue.png

Un langage commun pour créer une culture forte de gestion des risques

How to Incorporate Quantitative Risk Assessment in ERM.

icon-whitepaper-blue.png

Un langage commun pour créer une culture forte de gestion des risques

The Impact of Integrated Risk Management: A quantitative analysis.

icon-webinar-blue.png

Un langage commun pour créer une culture forte de gestion des risques

It's Not Just Math: Applying Risk Quantification.

Insight2.png
Archer Insight

Get a demo to see how you can leverage quantification in your enterprise risk program.

bottom of page

iStock-1173149385.jpg

Enterprise-Wide Risk Quantification Delivered by Archer Insight.

Risk quantification

Archer Insight is a suite of enterprise-wide risk quantification capabilities for business leaders designed to deliver a complete view of enterprise risks, improve resilience, and ensure achievement of strategic goals.

This innovative solution provides business leaders with more precision in an aggregated view of risks that allows them to ensure compliance and better protect your business from disruption. Using Archer Insight, organizations can conduct risk quantification analysis, monitor, and report on their risk management programs and then provide business leaders and decision-makers with quantitative, transparent, and actionable information needed to make strategic business decisions.

Archer Insight is entirely quantitative, enabling you to combine all threats to your organization and truly understand the risks and consequences that matter. The solution makes quantitative risk management logical, defensible, and straightforward by providing a full set of tools and features for understanding and managing all types of risk in one platform: operational, strategic, cyber-security, health and safety, investment, and reputational risk.